The Right Hon. Freundel Stuart, Q.C. M.P.
Prime Minister, Minister of National Security, The Public Service and Urban Development
The Hon. Adriel Brathwaite, M.P.
Attorney General and Minister of Home Affairs
The Hon. Christopher Sinckler, M.P.
Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs
The Hon. Ronald Jones, J.P., M.P.
Minister of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
The Hon. Richard Sealy, M.P.
Minister of Tourism and International Transport
The Hon. Steven Blackett, M.P.
Minister of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community Development
The Hon. John Boyce, M.P.
Minister of Health
The Hon. Stephen Lashley, M.P.
Minister of Culture, Sports and Youth
The Hon. Donville Inniss, M.P.
Minister of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Development
Dr. The Hon. Denis Lowe, M.P.
Minister of the Environment and Drainage
Dr. The Hon. David Estwick, M.P.
Minister of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries and Water Resource Management
Senator The Hon. Maxine McClean
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
The Hon. Denis Kellman, M.P.
Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development
The Hon. Michael Lashley, M.P.
Minister of Transport and Works
Senator Dr. The Hon. Esther R. Byer Suckoo
Minister of Labour, Social Security and Human Resource Development
Senator The Hon. Darcy Boyce
Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister
Senator The Hon. Patrick Todd
Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister
Senator Harcourt Husbands
Parliamentary Secretary in Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
Senator Irene Sandiford-Garner
Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Tourism and International Transport
Senator Jepter Ince
Parliamentary Secretary in Economic Affairs